According to the Interim Measures for supervision and management of<<private equity investment fund >> Chapter XIV stipulates: "The private equity fund managers, private equity fund sales institutions may not raise funds to qualified investors outside the units and individuals shall not through the press, radio television, the Internet and other public media or lectures, reports, and analysis will be bulletins, flyers, SMS, micro-s, blog and email, to non-specific marketing campaign.

CT Vision Group follows<< private investment fund supervision and management of Interim Measures >> provisions, only private equity fund marketing campaign related to specific products qualified investors.

If you would like to conduct private equity investments and private equity funds to meet << >> provisions on supervision and management of Interim Measures "qualified investor" standards, which have the ability to identify relevant risks and risk tolerance, investing in private equity funds alone not less than 100 million, and the personal financial assets of not less than 300 yuan or the last three years the average personal income of not less than 500,000 yuan. PLEASE read this prompt, in order to receive CT Vision Group private equity fund product publicity and promotion services.

Recognized as qualified investors

Unable to confirm and close the page 》

According to the Interim Measures for supervision and management of<<private equity investment fund >> Chapter XIV stipulates: "The private equity fund managers, private equity fund sales institutions may not raise funds to qualified investors outside the units and individuals shall not through the press, radio television, the Internet and other public media or lectures, reports, and analysis will be bulletins, flyers, SMS, micro-s, blog and email, to non-specific marketing campaign.

CT Vision Group follows<< private investment fund supervision and management of Interim Measures >> provisions, only private equity fund marketing campaign related to specific products qualified investors.

If you would like to conduct private equity investments and private equity funds to meet << >> provisions on supervision and management of Interim Measures "qualified investor" standards, which have the ability to identify relevant risks and risk tolerance, investing in private equity funds alone not less than 100 million, and the personal financial assets of not less than 300 yuan or the last three years the average personal income of not less than 500,000 yuan. PLEASE read this prompt, in order to receive CT Vision Group private equity fund product publicity and promotion services.

Recognized as qualified investors

Unable to confirm and close the page 》

    CT Vision Financial Group was founded by Du Yi, the eldest daughter of Du Chongyuan, a patriotic revolutionary martyr, together with core entrepreneurs, with its head office located in Hong Kong and registered capital 300 million HKD. CT Vision Financial Group has kept close strategic cooperation with state-owned enterprise such as Citic Group and Shenhua Group for years. The group has minority stake in a number of Listed Companies in Hong Kong and plans to complete the strategic business transformation of holding a listed company on the Hong Kong mainboard in the fourth quarter of 2018, the core of the future is to develop, invest and operate the clean energy industry, aiming to make the listed company a leading global comprehensive clean energy and smart energy industry company.

- More -
  • Asset management

    Relying on the international perspective, the extensive project resources and transit Honsen interna...

  • Industrial Investment

    CT Vision Grou concerns the real economy at home and abroad, as a link to the equity investment, me...

  • HK IPO Services

    CT Vision with strong resources and a wealth of experience across the Mainland and Hong Kong markets...

According to the Interim Measures for supervision and management of<<private equity investment fund >> Chapter XIV stipulates: "The private equity fund managers, private equity fund sales institutions may not raise funds to qualified investors outside the units and individuals shall not through the press, radio television, the Internet and other public media or lectures, reports, and analysis will be bulletins, flyers, SMS, micro-s, blog and email, to non-specific marketing campaign.

CT Vision Group follows<< private investment fund supervision and management of Interim Measures >> provisions, only private equity fund marketing campaign related to specific products qualified investors.

If you would like to conduct private equity investments and private equity funds to meet << >> provisions on supervision and management of Interim Measures "qualified investor" standards, which have the ability to identify relevant risks and risk tolerance, investing in private equity funds alone not less than 100 million, and the personal financial assets of not less than 300 yuan or the last three years the average personal income of not less than 500,000 yuan. PLEASE read this prompt, in order to receive CT Vision Group private equity fund product publicity and promotion services.

Recognized as qualified investors

Unable to confirm and close the page 》

According to the Interim Measures for supervision and management of<<private equity investment fund >> Chapter XIV stipulates: "The private equity fund managers, private equity fund sales institutions may not raise funds to qualified investors outside the units and individuals shall not through the press, radio television, the Internet and other public media or lectures, reports, and analysis will be bulletins, flyers, SMS, micro-s, blog and email, to non-specific marketing campaign.

CT Vision Group follows<< private investment fund supervision and management of Interim Measures >> provisions, only private equity fund marketing campaign related to specific products qualified investors.

If you would like to conduct private equity investments and private equity funds to meet << >> provisions on supervision and management of Interim Measures "qualified investor" standards, which have the ability to identify relevant risks and risk tolerance, investing in private equity funds alone not less than 100 million, and the personal financial assets of not less than 300 yuan or the last three years the average personal income of not less than 500,000 yuan. PLEASE read this prompt, in order to receive CT Vision Group private equity fund product publicity and promotion services.

Recognized as qualified investors

Unable to confirm and close the page 》

根据<<私募投资基金监督管理暂行办法>>第四章第十四条规定:“私募基金管理人、私募基金销售机构不得向合格投资者之外的单位和个人募集资金,不得通过报刊、电台、电视、互联网等公众传播媒体或者讲座、报告会、分析会和布告、传单、手机短信、微信、博客和电子邮件等方式,向不特定对象宣传推介。

中天宏信金融集团谨遵<<私募投资基金监督管理暂行办法>>之规定,只向特定的合格投资者宣传推介相关私募基金产品。

阁下如有意进行私募投资基金投资且满足<<私募投资基金监督管理暂行办法>>关于”合格投资者”标准之规定,即具备相应风险识别能力和风险承担能力,投资于单只私募基金的金额不低于100万元,且个人金融类资产不低于300万元或者最近三年个人平均收入不低于50万元人民币。请阁下详细阅读本提示,方可获得中天宏信金融集团私募投资基金产品宣传推介服务。

确认为合格投资者

无法确认,关闭页面 》

根据<<私募投资基金监督管理暂行办法>>第四章第十四条规定:“私募基金管理人、私募基金销售机构不得向合格投资者之外的单位和个人募集资金,不得通过报刊、电台、电视、互联网等公众传播媒体或者讲座、报告会、分析会和布告、传单、手机短信、微信、博客和电子邮件等方式,向不特定对象宣传推介。

中天宏信金融集团谨遵<<私募投资基金监督管理暂行办法>>之规定,只向特定的合格投资者宣传推介相关私募基金产品。

阁下如有意进行私募投资基金投资且满足<<私募投资基金监督管理暂行办法>>关于”合格投资者”标准之规定,即具备相应风险识别能力和风险承担能力,投资于单只私募基金的金额不低于100万元,且个人金融类资产不低于300万元或者最近三年个人平均收入不低于50万元人民币。请阁下详细阅读本提示,方可获得中天宏信金融集团私募投资基金产品宣传推介服务。

确认为合格投资者

无法确认,关闭页面 》

关于集团

About Group

    中天宏信金融集团由爱国革命烈士杜重远之长女杜毅女士连同核心企业家共同成立,总部设立于香港,注册资本3亿港币,多年来与中信集团、神华集团等央企集团保持高度紧密的战略合作。集团参股多家香港上市公司,并计划于2018年第四季度完成控股一家香港主板上市公司进行策略性业务转型,未来核心定位于清洁能源行业开发、投资、运营,目标将上市公司打造为一家领先全球综合清洁能源及智慧能源行业的企业。

- 查看更多 -

产品与服务

Products & Services
  • 资产管理

    依托中天宏信的国际化视野、广泛项目资源和国际专业团队,通过发起设立私募股权基金、债权基金、并购基金、产业基...

  • 产业投资

    中天宏信关注国内外实体经济,以股权投资为纽带、产业并购为导向、价值投资为理念,助力全球实体经济发展,投资领...

  • 港股IPO专业综合服务

    中天宏信凭借强大的资源和丰富的经验,横跨内地及香港两个市场,涵盖多种业务类别,致力于为客户提供多层次、全...

根据<<私募投资基金监督管理暂行办法>>第四章第十四条规定:“私募基金管理人、私募基金销售机构不得向合格投资者之外的单位和个人募集资金,不得通过报刊、电台、电视、互联网等公众传播媒体或者讲座、报告会、分析会和布告、传单、手机短信、微信、博客和电子邮件等方式,向不特定对象宣传推介。

中天宏信金融集团谨遵<<私募投资基金监督管理暂行办法>>之规定,只向特定的合格投资者宣传推介相关私募基金产品。

阁下如有意进行私募投资基金投资且满足<<私募投资基金监督管理暂行办法>>关于”合格投资者”标准之规定,即具备相应风险识别能力和风险承担能力,投资于单只私募基金的金额不低于100万元,且个人金融类资产不低于300万元或者最近三年个人平均收入不低于50万元人民币。请阁下详细阅读本提示,方可获得中天宏信金融集团私募投资基金产品宣传推介服务。

确认为合格投资者

无法确认,关闭页面 》

根据<<私募投资基金监督管理暂行办法>>第四章第十四条规定:“私募基金管理人、私募基金销售机构不得向合格投资者之外的单位和个人募集资金,不得通过报刊、电台、电视、互联网等公众传播媒体或者讲座、报告会、分析会和布告、传单、手机短信、微信、博客和电子邮件等方式,向不特定对象宣传推介。

中天宏信金融集团谨遵<<私募投资基金监督管理暂行办法>>之规定,只向特定的合格投资者宣传推介相关私募基金产品。

阁下如有意进行私募投资基金投资且满足<<私募投资基金监督管理暂行办法>>关于”合格投资者”标准之规定,即具备相应风险识别能力和风险承担能力,投资于单只私募基金的金额不低于100万元,且个人金融类资产不低于300万元或者最近三年个人平均收入不低于50万元人民币。请阁下详细阅读本提示,方可获得中天宏信金融集团私募投资基金产品宣传推介服务。

确认为合格投资者

无法确认,关闭页面 》